Paperback Book Haul!

So this isn’t a conventional book haul in the sense of these books being my TBR books. I have actually read all these books… so why am I only just now buying them in paperback editions right?

Well I have very limited space so I only allow myself to buy books on paper I reeeeeally love (all others are via Kindle). Books are also cheaper electronically and I’m a University student (aka poor) so it’s a good way to read lots of books and then purchase the select few I really adore.

I’ve been planning on buying these books for months and decided today I would go book bargain shopping. I bought these books across three different stores to get them at their cheapest… I mentioned I’m a poor University student right?

Anyway pictured above is:

  • Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard
  • Throne of Glass – Sarah J Maas
  • Crown of Midnight – Sarah J Maas
  • Heir of Fire – Sarah J Maas
  • Queen of Shadows – Sarah J Maas
  • Lady Midnight – Cassandra Clare

I also bought via BookDepository:

  • Bright Smoke, Cold Fire – Rosamund Hodge
  • Ballad – Maggie Stiefvater

   

You may have noticed I didn’t buy the most recent Throne of Glass book (Empire of Storms). Well I realised there are signed copies for sale on Booktopia so now I’m just deciding how badly I want a signed copy as the shipping isn’t free…

Thanks for reading!

Georgia-Rae

 

Save

Save

5 thoughts on “Paperback Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

