Fairy Light Procrastination

So instead of studying or starting an assignment like I had planned for today, I actually put up fairy lights around my bookshelf… Time well spent right?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I should note I did achieve other things today such as putting up the Christmas tree and organising my room which was still in a post exam state (aka a mess). I actually surprise myself sometimes with the creative ways I procrastinate!

Georgia-Rae

 

 

 

Save

5 thoughts on “Fairy Light Procrastination

Leave a Reply

