Lord of the Fading Lands β­οΈ

“You were chastising me. You may continue.”

Lord of the Fading Lands is the first book in the Tairen Soul series by C. L. Wilson.

Continue reading


Cage of Deceit – Book Review β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ

“She was a princess, elegant, refined, and all that the position implied. At least, that was she kept telling herself. Because, truth be told, she hated being stuck in this cage, playing this game.”

Cage of Deceit is the first book in the Reign of Secrets series by Jennifer Anne Davis.

Continue reading